Where To buy

Please select our Distributors and Resellers from the Country or Region list below:

Belgium

West-Vlaanderen


Quadrax-Recyclon nv/sa
Magadalenastraat 35, 8500 Kortrijk, Belgium
Phone : + 32 56 205225
Mobile : + 32 473 393737
Contact : Mr. Boris Verhaeghe
Email : info@quadrax.be

CuComp
Dikkebusseweg 76, 8900 IEPER
Phone : +32 57 486606
Mobile : +32 497 420622
Fax : +32 57 486607
Contact : Mr Filip Cuvelier
Email : info@cucomp.be

Cmos
Kapelrie 71, 8490 Varsenare, Belgium
Mobile : +32 (0) 494/51.74.91
Fax : +32 (0) 50/38.67.61
Contact : Mr. Rik Bailliu
Email : rik.bailliu@telenet.be

Cmos.JPG

Bosnia and Herzegovina
King d.o.o.
Vojvode Misica 9, Doboj 74000
Phone : +387 (0) 53 203 333
Contact : Mr. Drazen Arsenic
Email : d.arsenic@king.ba
Email : software@king.ba

King d.o.o..jpg

Croatia
Pelcom
Dubravkin trg 6, Zagreb
Phone : +385 1 618 4040
Contact : Slavisa Miletic
Email : miletic@pelcom.hr

logo_Pelcom_VNS_02.gif

Since 5 Oct 2004

Cyprus
Methodos IT
16, Lapithou street, 2412 Engomi
P.O.Box 23266,1680 Nicosia, Cyprus
Phone : 00357 22 590 580
Contact : Stelios Polykarpou
Email : stelios@methodos.com.cy

Czech Republic
Eurosat CS, spol. s.r.o.
Karasek 11, 621 00 Brno, Czech Republic
Phone : 00420 548 216 707
Fax : 00420 548 216 663
Contact : Ilona Mihulova

France
Paris

CID maintenance
1 a 5, Rue Marc Seguin, Z.I. Mitry Compans, 77290 Mitry Mory, France
Phone : 01-64-67-21-21
Fax : 65-6274 6933
Contact : Mr. Eric Souchu
Email : cid.77@wanadoo.fr

Since March 2005

Germany

Joachim Leppig
Ruckertstr.26, D - 97412 Schweinfurt, Germany
Phone : +49 9721 703080
Fax : +49 9721 703071
Contact : Mrs. Anja Jurke
Email : info@luck-tech.de

Logo-Leppig-System.jpg

Since Feb 2006

Greece
Methodos & Altius IT Solutions
7, Sevastoupoleos street, Athens, Greece
Phone : 0030 210 7762002
Contact : Elena Xistouri

Hungary
Procontrol Electronics Ltd.
Veresacs u. 28./b., 6725 Szeged, Hungary
Phone : +36 62 472-372
Mobile : +36 20 226-8096
Contact : Attila Kovacs
Email : ata@procontrol.hu

Procontrol.jpg

Since 29 September 2003

Ireland
Telatec Ltd
Science Research Park, Cromore Road, Coleraine, N. Ireland, BT52 1RF
Phone : 028 7028 0060
Mobile : 07801 838151
Fax : 087 0051 7376
Contact : Eamonn Mulholland
Email : Eamonn.Mulholland@telatec.com

Italy

Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Infordata Sistemi Srl
Via dei Montecchi, 6, 34137 Trieste, VAT 00933570327
Phone : +39-040-7796688
Contact : Marko Petelin
Email : mpetelin@infordata.it
Contact : Bogdan Petelin
Email : bpetelin@infordata.it

Since Aug 2003


Basilicata
Campania
Molise
Puglia

PSIT Sas
Corso Nazionale, 18, 84018 Scafati (SA)
Phone : +39 081 8639045
Fax : +39 081 8566619
Contact : Mr. Claudio Lodato
Email : info@psit.it

 

Emilia Romagna
Marche

Web Company Srl
Via Paolo Borsellino, 10, 61032 - Fano (PU)
Phone : +39 335 7336683
Phone : +39 0721 040085
Fax : +39 0721 040084
Contact : Mr. Massimo Fanelli
Email : m.fanelli@businessco.it

Since Nov 2007

 

Piemonte

GFG Piemonte Sas
C.so Svizzera 185/Bis, 10100 Torino (TO)
Phone : +39 011 6672111
Phone : +39 349 8515420
Contact : Mr. Mauro Falchero
Email : mauro@gfgpiemonte.it

Since Nov 2007

 

San Marino

Ascentive Srl
Via III Settembre, 99, 47891 Dogana (Repubblica San Marino)
Phone : +39 0549 942854
Fax : +39 0549 970207
Contact : Dr. Michele Longhini
Email : michele.longhini@ascentive.sm

Since Nov 2007

Kosovo
KOMTEL PROJECT ENGINEERING
Agim Ramadani str. 34/7, 10000 Prishtina, KOSOVO UNMIK
Phone : +38138 224 545
Phone : +38138 224 554
Mobile : +37744 500 393
Contact : Agon Baruti
Email : abaruti@komtelpe.com.
Email : trodiqi@komtelpe.com

Since Dec 2004


 

Elting Electronics
Re. Gazmed Zajmi, 9, 10060 Prishtinë, Kosovë
Phone : +381 (0) 38 500 800 ext. 0
Fax : +381 (0) 244 024
Contact : Alija Durmishali
Email : smani@ipko.net

Since Nov 2007


Luxembourg
Fast Computer Services SA
27, rue de la gare, L-4999 sprinkange, Luxemberg
Phone : 26 37 46 02
Fax : 26 37 46 04
Contact : Mr. Pierre Cuffaro
Email : info@fcs-it.com

Since May 2006

Netherlands
Assa Abloy Nederland
Postbus 40, 4940 AA, Meerval 3 - 5, 4941 SK RAAMSDONKSVEER
Phone : +31 (0)88 - 639 46 00
Mobile : +31 (0)6 - 651885014
Fax : +31 (0)88 - 639 46 75
Contact : Mr. Bart Mommers
Email : bart.mommers@assaabloy.nl

Since Jul 2005

 

VEMA Security
Bliek 23a, 4941 SG Raamsdonksveer, Netherlands
Phone : +32(0) 162-582 393
Mobile : +31 (0) 653 230 539
Fax : +31 (0) 162-582 555
Contact : Mr. R. Ahrens
Email : richard.ahrens@vemasecurity.nl

Since Jul 2005


Poland
Deep Blue Biometrics
ul. Wilcza 44/5, 00-678 Warszawa, Polska, NIP 526-27-38-867
Phone : +48 22 625 77 98
Phone : +48 600 010 535 (Michal)
Mobile : +48 608 028 204 (Marcin)
Contact : Mr Marcin Krukowski - iGuard Business
Email : m.krukowski@biometryka.com

Since 17 Feb 2005


RAST Ryszard Sipowicz
ul. Idzikowskiego 15, 02-704 Warszawa, Poland
Phone : +48-22-848-91-77
Fax : +48-22-847-85-72
Contact : Richard Sipowicz
Email : rast@rast.pl

Portugal
HPG Group
Edifício PERTEJO - Parque das Nações, Alameda dos Oceanos, LT 4.24.01A - 2º C, P - 1990-502 LISBON - PORTUGAL
Phone : +351 21 099 27 96
Contact : Humberto Estrela
Email : hestrela@hpg-group.com


Lisboa

VSA, Lda
Centro de Eacritorios de Benfica, Rua Jorge Barradas n34 loja, 4/5, 1500-371 Lisboa, Portugal
Phone : +351 217 623 300
Contact : Joao Freudenthal
Email : joao.freudenthal@clix.pt

Romania
S.C. Impex & Job Srl
Str. Ardealului, 70 - Stan C09, 300066 Timisoara
Phone : +40 744 198762
Fax : +40 0356 409056
Contact : Mr. Vittorio Andriola
Email : info@impexandjob.ro

Since Nov 2007

Russia
Satro Paladin Security System
9 bld. 1 Kondratuka street, Moscow, 129515, Russia
Phone : +7 (495) 739 22 83
Phone : +7 (495) 683-3869
Fax : +7 (495) 616 7834

Since Feb 2006

Serbia
Tisab d.o.o.
Tosin Bunar 143 (Studentski grad), Belgrade, Serbia
Phone : 381 11 3103-999
Phone : +381 11 301 5615
Contact : Zarko Majkic
Email : office@tisab.rs

tisab logo1.jpg

Since 01 April 2005

 

Slovakia
Canex connections
Machova 6, 821 06 Bratislava 214, Slovak Republic
Phone : +421 2 4525 9041,43
Contact : Mr. Ivan Boda
Email : ivan.boda@canex.sk

Slovenia
IDentiks Card Systems d.o.o.
Nova pot 124 A, 1351 Brezovica, Business Unit: Koprska 98, 1000 Ljubljana
Phone : +386 590 90 550
Fax : +386 590 90 551
Email : info@identiks.si
www.identiks.si

Since May 2009

Spain
APSYS, Aplicaciones y Sistemas, S.L.
Ventura Plaja 4, local 4, 08028, Barcelona, Spain
Phone : +34 932742819/ 625767053
Contact : Alberto Pevidal
Email : comercial@apsys.es

 

Jet Telecom Sistemas
parque tecnológico de Andalucía Avda juan López peñalver 17 planta 3 oficina 7a
29590 campanillas, MÁLAGA España
Phone : +951 204 505 / 625 268 100
Contact : Juan Jesús Maldonado Roldán  
Email : jjmaldonado@jetsistemas.com

Switzerland
AV Informatica Sagl
Via Ceresio, 30, CH - 69 Pregassona Lugano
Phone : +41 91 972 38 27
Fax : +41 91972 89 17
Contact : Mr. Maurizio Villa
Email : maurizio.villa@avinfo.ch

Since Nov 2007

United Kingdom

Northern Ireland
Telatec Ltd
Science Research Park, Cromore Road, Coleraine, Northern Ireland, BT52 1RF
Phone : +44 (0)28 7028 0060
Mobile : 07801 838151
Fax : 087 0051 7376
Contact : Eamonn Mulholland
Email : Eamonn.Mulholland@telatec.com

Since 8 Oct 2003

 

England
Romsey Associates Limited
Elles House, 4b Invincible Road, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 7QU
Phone : +44 (0)1252 744410
Mobile : +44 (0)7766 737648
Contact : Mark Yadegar, Director
Email : mark.yadegar@romseyassoc.com

Since 15 June 2004