Where To buy

Please select our Distributors and Resellers from the Country or Region list below:

Hong Kong Head Office

Flat C, 2/F, Wah Hing Industrial Mansion, 36 Tai Yau Street, San Po Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone: 852-31766056
Fax: 852-23262338
Contact: Andy Chung
Email: sales@lucky.com.hk 

Macau
Mega DataTech Ltd.
No. 74, da Rua da Felicidade, Edificio Vodatel, 1 Andar, Taipa, Macau
Phone : (853) 2872 2131
Fax : (853) 2834 7063
Contact : Sales Dept.
Email : info@megadatatech.com

CSA Automated (Macau) Ltd.
澳門宋玉生廣場180 號, 東南亞商業中14 樓 O - R 座
Phone : (853) 2878 6392, (853) 2878 6392
Contact : Sales Dept
Email : wchio@asl.com.mo
Contact : Wendy Chio

Singapore
Broadcast Automation Systems Engineering Pte. Ltd.
25 Changi South Ave 2, #04-04 Wan Tai Building, Singapore 486594
Phone : +65 6507 4591
Fax : +65 6383 0401
Contact : Mr. T.K. Pang
Email : tkpang@baseasia.com

Malaysia
Sarawak
HUYGENS ASIA SDN BHD
Ground & 1st Floor, Lot 2576, Central Park Commercial Centre, Rock Road, 93250 Kuching
Phone : (60)82 238 775
Contact : Penny Yee
Email : penny@huygensasia.com 

Johor
Multisoft Solutions Sdn Bhd
10A Jalan Dedap 19, Taman Johor Jaya, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
Phone : 607-354-5616
Fax : 607-354-4161
Contact : Mr. S.S. Chon
Email : sschon@multisoft.com.my

Selangor
Frame Matrix Systems Sdn Bhd
13A02 BLOCK B PHILEO DAMANSARA II, 15, JALAN 16/11 OFF JALAN DAMANSARA, 46350 PETALING JAYA, SELANGOR DARUL EHSAN
Phone : 03-79582298
Contact : Mr. Suresh Bahadur
Email : suresh.bahadur@fms-asia.com

Taiwan
旭震科技有限公司 (AZYK TECHNOLOGIES CO., LTD.)
台灣新北市新莊區中和街175巷11號15樓
Phone : 886-2-2993-9299
Fax : 886-2-29906825
Mobile: 0935-224-387
Contact: 何立德先生
Email: leader.ho@msa.hinet.net

Bangladesh
3 Com Technologies Ltd.
180/3, West Shawrapara, Mirpur, Dhaka 1216
Phone : (8802) 01715864076
Mobile : (8802) 01715864076
Contact : Asafur Rahman Asif, Managing Director & CEO
Email : ceo3com@gmail.com 
ceo@3comtech.com

Cambodia
Q.o.S Systems Services Ltd.
# 641E0, Monivong Bvld., Sangkat Boeun Keng Kong 3,
Khan Cham Kar Mon, Phnom Penh,
Phone : 855-23-210 924
Mobile : 855-12-847 898
Contact : Mr . John Veng
Email : sales@qos-systems.com

India

Chennai

Origin IT and Facility Solutions Pvt. Ltd
TYPE II , NO1 , DR.VSI ESTATE, THIRUVANMIYUR, CHENNAI – 600041
Phone : 91 44 42940606
Phone : 91 44 22542133
Mobile : 91-9940115895
Fax : 91 44 22542141
Contact : Mr.Murali Krishna
Email : murali@originitfs.com

Since June 2005

 

Delhi

New Delhi

Elkosta Security Systems India
101 Mercantile House, 15- K G marg, New Delhi-110001
Phone : 0091-11-41519899
Mobile : 9810214342
Fax : 41519898
Contact : Mr. Abhay k. Jha, CEO
Email : abhayjha@elkostaindia.com

Since July 2009


Hyderabad

eXensys Software Solutions Ltd A CMMI Level 5 Company
H.No.8-2-684/1/18. R.M.Mansion, Kanaka Durga Temple Lane,
Road No.12, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500034.
Phone : +91-40-2339 2440/41
Mobile : +91 9848071831
Fax : +91 4023391105
Contact : Mr Siva Prasad
Email : siva.thammysetty@exensys.com

Since 20 April 2005


 

Mumbai

Tutis Technologies Ltd
C-409,Solaris 1, Saki Vihar Road, Andheri-E, Mumbai:-400072
Phone : 91-22-28578242
Mobile : 91 9820193084
Contact : Mr Aniket Jathar- Director
Email : aniketj@tutistech.com
Email : biometrics@tutistech.com


Indonesia
PT. GEMILANG ANUGRAH PERMATA
Jln. KH. Moch. Mansyur, Komplek Jembatan Lima Permai Blok D7, Duri Pulo, Gambir, Jakarta Pusat, Indonesia.10120
Phone : 62-21-6328790-94
Fax : 62-21-6328794
Contact : Mr. Yusuf Chai
Email : gemilanganugrah@gmail.com

web site: www.iguard.co.id

Republic of Maldives
RoseWare Corporation (Pvt) Ltd
Ma. South Shine, Chaandhanee Magu, Male' 20174 I Republic of Maldives
Phone : 960-330 8554
Contact : Mr. Ahmed Faisal
Email : ahmed.faisal@rosewarecorp.com


ICS Maldives Private Limited
2rd Floor, H. Carnation Villa, Majeedhi Magu, Male' 20037
Phone : (960) 3325865
Contact : Mohamed Ali
Email : m.ali@ics.com.mv

ICSLogo.gif

Since 5 Oct 2004

Philippines
Makati
Mannasoft Technology Corporation
2F, Republic Glass Bldg, 196 Salcedo St, Legaspi Village, Makati, Metro Manila
Phone : (632) 813-4162
Fax : (632) 812-93-10
Contact : Mr Hans Dee
Email : hans@mannasoft.com

Since April 2005

 

Mandaluyong
Code Red Alarm Inc.
UNIT 203 2/F THE LINK CENTRE CONDOMINIUM, NO. 2 GEN. ATIENZA STREET, SAN ANTONIO VILLAGE, BGY. SAN ANTONIO, PASIG CITY 1604
Phone : (632) 571 - 5487
Fax : (632) 570 - 9611
Contact : Danilo N. Aparis
Email : daparis@surfshop.net.ph

Email : daniloaparis@coderedph.com

Sri Lanka
Automated Barcode Solutions (Pvt) Ltd.
BX 16, Matha Road,Colombo 08, Sri Lanka
Phone : +94112683801/+94777770134
Contact : Manoja Jayawardhane
Email : manoja@automatedbarcode.net

Thailand
PWS Security Outlet Co.,Ltd.
29/23 Moo 2, Bangbuathong-Nonthaburi Rd., Lumpo, Bangbuathong, Nonthaburi 11140, Thailand
Phone : +662-5258707
Fax : +662-5258708
Contact : Mr. Patiparn Tadateerathum
Email : patiparn@worldsafe.co.th

Since 2011